Clergy and Staff

The Rev. Canon James Hanisian, Priest-In-Charge
pic@stphilipschurch.org

The Rev. Reginald Simmons, Assistant Rector, 
fathersimmons@stphilipschurch.org

The Rev. Deacon Pamela Hayes, Deacon
910-457-0899

The Rev. Deacon Sally Learned, Deacon
910-477-6511

Lorraine Beamer, Parish Administrator
info@stphilipschurch.org

Debbie Skillman, Choir Director
dskillman@ec.rr.com

Kitty Stanton, Sexton

St. Philip's Vestry

Ruth Smith - Senior Warden
rdsjas@atmc.net or 253-9254

Bill Bittenbender - Junior Warden
910-253-9846 or wbittenbender@ec.rr.com

Janet Fox, Clerk

Bob Fuchs - Treasurer
BobFuchs@atmc.net or (910) 465-6296

Verger - Ricky Evans
ricky@rickyevansgallery.com or (910)457-1129

Stewardship  - Geoff Gersen
ggersen8@gmail.com or 363-5025

Stewardship - Bill Carney
wscarney@yahoo.com or (301)351-2450

Congregational Development - Fallon Pearce
fallon2514@gmail.com or 253-4713 

Education - Jennifer Williams
jswilliamsdds@yahoo.com or (910)523-1391

Pastoral Care - Barbara Edwards
dedwards24@ec.rr.com or 253-6933

Pastoral Care - Mike Chase
mschase3@gmail.com or (704)616-5896

Social Fellowship - Marty Younts
myounts@ec.rr.com  or (336)250-9465

Social Fellowship -Maryann Darzano
fdarzano@ec.rr.com or (910)471-0293

Evangelism and Outreach - Dana Richardson
jdr-lar@atmc.net or 754-8138

Worship - Maitland Barnes
ogcoachb12@gmail.com or 252-373-3021