Clergy and Staff

CanonJames_300x400
The Rev. Canon James Hanisian

Priest-In-Charge
pic@stphilipschurch.org

FatherTJ_300x400
Fr. TJ Tetzlaff

Assistant Priest
FrTJ@stphilipschurch.org

PamHayes_300x400
The Rev. Deacon Pamela Hayes

Deacon
910-457-0899 or phayes@ec.rr.com

DeaconSally_300x400_2018
The Rev. Deacon Sally Learned

Deacon
910-477-6511 or sallylearned@yahoo.com

RickyEvans_300x400
Ricky Evans

Verger
910-457-1129 or ricky@rickyevansgallery.com

LorraineBeamer_300x400
Lorraine Beamer

Parish Administrator
info@stphilipschurch.org

BettyRupp_100x133
Betty Rupp
Administrative Assistant
brupp@stphilipschurch.org

DebbieSkillman_300x400
Debbie Skillman

Choir Director
dskillman@ec.rr.com

KittyStanton_300x400
Kitty Stanton

Sexton

St. Philip's Vestry

Ruth Smith - Senior Warden
rdsjas@atmc.net or 253-9254

Bill Bittenbender - Junior Warden
910-253-9846 or wbittenbender@ec.rr.com

Margaret Bearden, Clerk

Bob Fuchs - Treasurer
BobFuchs@atmc.net or (910) 465-6296

Stewardship Strategy Team
Bill Carney - Chair
wscarney@yahoo.com or (301)351-2450

Geoff Gersen
ggersen8@gmail.com or 363-5025

Paul Miller                                                                plmiller59@gmail.com or (703)-282-1670

Personnel Strategy Team
Dana Richardson - Chair
jdr-lar@atmc.net or 754-8138

Jennifer Williams
jswilliamsdds@yahoo.com or (910)523-1391

Building Strategy Team
Bill Bittenbender - Chair
910-253-9846 or wbittenbender@ec.rr.com

Maryann Darzano
fdarzano@ec.rr.com or (910)471-0293

Fallon Pearce
fallon2514@gmail.com or 253-4713 

Allen Feezor                                                        afeezor@hotmail.com  or (919)-455-5290

Faith Formation Strategy Team
Maitland Barnes - Chair
ogcoachb12@gmail.com or 252-373-3021

Harry Singley                                                      hgsingley@gmail.com  or  (215)-280-8418

 

Ministry Boards

Worship Ministry Board
Chair- Ricky Evans
Communicator - Bobbie Fuchs

Outreach Ministry Board
Chair- Linda Humphreys
Communicator - Betty Rupp

Faith Formation Ministry Board
Chair - Nan Bush
Communcator - Tom Griffin

Facilities and Finance Ministry Board
Chair - Bob Stenhouse
Communicator - Don Halbert

Parish Life Ministry Board
Chair - Sarah Pettus
Communicator - Carol Parnell