Clergy and Staff

 

Fr. Eric

Rector 
The Reverend Eric Mills 

Freric@stphilipschurch.org

 

FatherTJ_300x400
Fr. TJ Tetzlaff

Assistant Priest
FrTJ@stphilipschurch.org

PamHayes_300x400
The Rev. Deacon Pamela Hayes

Deacon
910-457-0899 or phayes@ec.rr.com

DeaconSally_300x400_2018
The Rev. Deacon Sally Learned

Deacon
910-477-6511 or sallylearned@yahoo.com

RickyEvans_300x400
Ricky Evans

Verger
910-457-1129 or ricky@rickyevansgallery.com

LorraineBeamer_300x400
Lorraine Beamer

Parish Administrator
info@stphilipschurch.org

BettyRupp_100x133
Betty Rupp
Administrative Assistant
brupp@stphilipschurch.org

DebbieSkillman_300x400
Debbie Skillman

Choir Director
dskillman@ec.rr.com

KittyStanton_300x400
Kitty Stanton

Sexton

St. Philip's Vestry

Bill Bittenbender - Senior Warden
910-253-9846 or billbitt42@gmail.com

Bill Carney - Junior Warden    301-351-2450 or wscarney@yahoo.com

Margaret Bearden, Clerk

Bob Fuchs - Treasurer
BobFuchs@atmc.net or (910) 465-6296

Stewardship Strategy Team                                   Paul Miller (Chair)                                                       plmiller59@gmail.com or (703)-282-1670

Bill Carney                              wscarney@yahoo.com  or 301-351-2450             

Liz Halbert                                lizbert5@gmail.com  or 910-553-4160

Newcomers Strategy Team                            Harry Singley (Chair)                                              hgsingley@gmail.com  or  (215)-280-8418

Dana Richardson 
jdr-lar@atmc.net or 910-363-4265

Deborah Jordan
jordans4@ec.rr.com or 910-854-0105

Building Strategy Team
Bill Bittenbender - Chair
910-253-9846 or billbitt42@gmail.com

Tom Griffin
tgriffin@ec.rr.com or 910-540-2501

Allen Feezor
afeezor@hotmail.com  or 919-455-5290

Bill Carney                                                       wscarney@yahoo.com  or 301-351-2450

Youth and Young Adults Strategy Team
Maitland Barnes - Chair
ogcoachb12@gmail.com or 252-373-3021

Jennifer Williams
jswilliamsdds@yahoo.com or (910)523-1391

Debbie Evans                                         dshallin@hotmail.com    910-457-1129

 

Ministry Boards

Worship Ministry Board
Chair- Ricky Evans
Communicator - Bobbie Fuchs

Outreach Ministry Board
Chair- Ruth Smith
Communicator - Cathie Courtnage

Faith Formation Ministry Board
Chair - Nan Bush
Communcator - Deborah Miller

Finance and Facilities Ministry Board
Chair - Don Halbert
Communicator - Margaret Bearden

Parish Life Ministry Board
Chair - Sarah Pettus
Communicator - Carol Parnell