Rector Search
The Discernment Committee is composed of the following:
Bob Wright, Chair  Mike Chase
Debbie Evans Bobbie Fuchs
Liz Halbert Jim Paxton
Fallon Pearce Dana Richardson
Janet Wester  

Use the links below for detailed descriptions of the ongoing progress of the Discernment Committee.

Progress Report I

Progress Report II

Progress Report III

Presentation from the Discernment Committee

Link to Posting Posting

If Viewing on a Mobile Device...

Don't miss our Communications and Resources Tabs. 

Monthly calendar
Weekly schedule and publications

Policies and Forms
Book of Common Prayer
Lectionary Page